My sunset in the city…..

By: litrato-ngayon

Oct 31 2011

Category: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 600D

Sunset in the city, seen from Limbecker Platz.

6 comments on “My sunset in the city…..”

    • Thank you Gracie! I was at the right place at the right time! I didn´t realize that taking sunsets or sunrises is so challenging because the lighting really changes so quick.

  1. This is very pretty – I love to see sunsets at the end of a narrow urban scape🙂

  2. You’re making me want VERY much to get back to northern Europe–so many special kinds of light every day! Great capture of that late-sun glow.


Leave a Reply

