Spring Comeback!

By: litrato-ngayon

Apr 03 2012

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 600D

It´s good to be back! After a month of not posting , I´m glad to see wonderful pictures again in WordPress! I literally did not open my wordpress account for weeks . Somehow , my brain and my body was telling me to take a pause , a break , and sleep earlier! and I´m glad I did!
After a very hectic Christmas season and a full calendar in 2011, I just had to stop shooting ,choosing and posting!
I guess the best season to make a new start is Spring! It is one of the most welcomed season here in Europe! It is my favorite time of the year!
thanks for dropping by & I hope to be inspired again by all your beautiful photos!

3 comments on “Spring Comeback!”

  1. welcome back! and what a beautiful spring shot – green, reflections, t-shirt weather!

  2. Welcome back….. What a photo shot!!!! Galing! Pang calendario at post card.

  3. Thank you! Glad to see you again!🙂


Leave a Reply

