Inday Chronicles – Milan , Italy

By: litrato-ngayon

Aug 10 2012

Tags: , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.7
Focal Length:4.9mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:SP800UZ

My Summer comeback!

I always look forward to summer vacations even as a child!  And now that I have kids of my of my own, I still feel very excited mainly because I get to travel & see new places. Months before summer is usually  spent researching online & booking cheap flights & accommodations ! I just feel so blessed that I live in Germany, which is very central, so travelling to these wonderful European cities is not an impossible task, either with the train, car or airplane! 

I´m so glad to share with all of you our family trips this summer! Hope you enjoy it as much as I did! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

